The Scientific Committee was established in 2002 to define the main scientific programs of the Company.

The Scientific Committee is composed of:

  • Olivier Hermine (MD): Professor of Hematology at Paris V-René Descartes University. Chief of Adult Hematology at Necker Hospital (Paris), member of the French Académie des Sciences, and author of at least 700 publications in peer-reviewed international scientific journals.
  • Christian Auclair (MD): Head of Biology practice at Ecole Normale Supérieure de Cachan. Associate Director of the life sciences department at the CNRS, from 1996 to 2000.
  • Patrice Dubreuil (MD): Doctor in Immunology, level 1 research director at Inserm. Recognized expert in signal transduction pathways and kinase biology.